Monthly Playlist: February

Accidentally, the day to publish this month’s playlist is on my birthday! Yay! I decided that I’d pick a playlist with some of the songs that instantly put a smile on my face. Some of them are some newer songs of bands that I’ve just started listening to like Trouble by Cage The Elephant; instrumentals that take me straight to the beach like Mbira Beat by Goldfish and – obviously – I Really Like You by Carly Rae Jepsen simply because it makes me happy.

This is not necessarily a playlist of my ultimate favorite songs, but a playlist that fits my mood today. Calm, relaxed, introspected but still pumping energy. Hope you enjoy it.

What’s a song that instantly puts a smile on your face?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

4 thoughts on “Monthly Playlist: February

Leave a Reply

