Monthly Playlist: January

Hey Y’all! (Don’t know where that came from, but seemed appropriate). It’s been a while since I last posted what I’ve been listening to, and since I’m trying to go back to blogging on a more regular basis, I’m here to share it with you guys.

As I have mentioned in the last few posts, I spent the Holidays in my hometown in Brazil. This means that I spent many – many – hours in between airports and airplanes. It’s neither cheap nor short a trip from California to Brazil, so we don’t so it often. I had a good book to keep me company and my husband is great company, so going there wasn’t all that bad. That said, I stayed a few days after he’d left, so I traveled back here by myself; this means that I went back to my single person travel habits (yes, that is a thing for me): Earphone and sunglasses all the time! It seems that each time I travel I have a different album that I listen to over and over. This time around it was a little different. I had many different songs from different artists on my phone. Here are my top songs this last time traveling. Hope you enjoy!

What do you usually do to endure long hours in planes and airports?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

2 thoughts on “Monthly Playlist: January

Leave a Reply

