To All The Interesting People In The World!

The last few months I’ve been a bit absent from blogging. Family visiting, logic, volunteering, holidays, and so forth. I do plan on blogging about all that, but it will take me some time to catch up. That said, during these last few months I was still thinking about ways to take Keeping Myself Busy to the next level. Hence, I am extending an Invitation to all you interesting folks out there who’d like to share what keeps you busy wherever you live. It can be anything from the books you read to shows you watch; from food you cook to projects you make. Or it might even be that secret place where you live that you go to when you want to get something done, or simply do nothing.

I’m looking for people that want to inspire others (especially me) to get out of their comfort zones and try something new. So if you are interested, feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

