Jubilant

How can you not feel Jubilant when you’ve got that smile right next to you? Just thinking about my niece is enough. I miss her so much…

rebecca aimbire
How I take selfies.

 

This picture was taken last August on my last trip to Brazil. So she’s much bigger now than last time I saw her. Whenever she’s at my parents’ house, she asks my mom to Skype with me, and that is always so much fun. She tells me stuff about her school and her friends, she carries my mom’s tablet around showing me how big her cat is, and what my cat (the one that I couldn’t bring to the US) is doing. Or she’ll play house with me, and cover the tablet with a blanket because is time to take a nap.

It’s hard being an aunt over Skype.

8 Replies to “Jubilant”

  1. Hey very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous useful information here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

