May’s Playlist

For a number of reasons, I have driven to San Francisco International Airport so many times this month that I don’t need a GPS anymore. The problem is that half of the time I’m driving on my own at night, and that is rough. The only way to keep me focused, though,  is with loud music that I can sing to. So I’ve created a playlist and decided to share it with you guys.

 

Which is your go-to song when on a road trip? Love to hear your thoughts on it.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 

4 thoughts on “May’s Playlist

  1. I don’t have a go-to song, really. But I do have to come up with a playlist for next month. Will have a 5 hour drive ahead of me! Your post reminded me to put this on my to do list! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just surf the radio stations until I find a song I like and then the search starts again! Super annoying heheh 🙂 I don’t drive much so it’s not really an issue. I usually walk or use public transport!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

