MyFavPhoto – May

 

my fav photo march

Firstly let me start by apologizing to those who were expecting My Favorite Photo Event in April. April was a wired month in many ways. One of the things was my memory card going completely caput! And as the huge procrastinator that I am, I only got a new one until a couple of weeks ago, which led me to feel a little demotivated to take pictures at all. 😦 Still, I took a bunch of pictures on my phone, but I don’t really think it counts, does it? Well, you can check my Instagram if you are curious.

MyFavPhoto is an event where photographer enthusiasts, like myself, share the top three pictures they took the last month and share them with the blogging community in order to get feedback on their pictures. You can follow Thomas’ example on his blog Motivation of Christian Love. Or read my previous posts on the event’s page. If you’re joining, don’t forget to add the tag myfavphoto and pingback to this month’s page.

I managed to get some pictures out of my broken memory card, and here are the three I like the most. Please let me know which one is your favorite out of the three. I really appreciate your feedback. 🙂

1. Back in the Day

Back in the day

I went to UC Berkely with my husband and while he was watching some boring philosophy talk, I went for a walk on campus. I saw this car, then the building behind it and it made me nostalgic for times I did not live.

2. Ready!

Ready!

This is another one from the same day as the previous one. This funny looking fellow looked like he was up to something.

3. White Roses

White Roses

You can find these and many more of roses in the Capitol Park Rose Garden in Sacramento. Roses are a huge deal here. You can find them everywhere this time of the year. I posted before an abstract version of this rose before.

There they are! Again, I’d love to hear which one you liked the most. And feel free to join in and share your favorites.

 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 

 

11 Replies to “MyFavPhoto – May”

    1. Thanks Thomas for the feedback. That was exactly the reason why I picked that picture. I managed to get a few of squirrels before, but not as close as that one.
      How’s the feedback going on your blog? Do people have a favorite yet?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

