Dinnertime


A few months ago, my husband and I realized the making the pizza at home was cheaper and healthier than ordering it. So we started experimenting with different doughs and toppings. Once a week, Dinnertime at our home looks like this.

I’ll probably write a post about the details of making pizza at home soon, but for now, I’ll just leave you wanting a bite of out mushroom, pepperoni, bell pepper, and onion pizza.

20 Replies to “Dinnertime”

  1. Thank You for this post. We love vegetarian pizzas and make from bananas, pineapple and apples. We never thought that apples could used in pizzas, until we visited Madeira, Portugal. It was great surprise.

    Uma ótima semana para você!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s everything a girl like me would want on her pizza aka niceness! Maybe I’ll try making one at home sometime – then I can take a pic to share with you too. In the meantime, I’m hungry 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have to admit that it was really delicious. I’m currently working on a couple of posts about why to make pizza at home, and I we make it. So, keep an eye out for that.
      But over all, it’s pretty simple. You should definitely try it out. And please pingback me so I can take a look at what you made! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

