Treasure

Macro photography is something that I often adventure myself in. It takes some time to do it, not to mention that I like 1 out of every 10 that I take, but I have fun playing with it.

roses

I took this shot last year. My husband had given me roses for our first year anniversary. I knew that I had to take a picture of it in a way that would be memorable. I think I did a good job.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

This picture is is day 16 of WordPress Blogging U: Photo 101. We were encouraged to get closer to our subject.

15 thoughts on “Treasure

      1. Neither had I until someone told me about them. I bough my kit on Amazon and I didn’t spend much on it. It came with a CPL filter, which works like an ND filter, and it is like sunglasses for your camera.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

