Blogging 101: Commenting Bootcamp

I’m a very social person. I love interacting with people and getting to know them better and hear their stories, so I’m really excited about this new WP Blogging U class that has just started today!

Commenting Bootcamp is about that: how to engage with other bloggers through comments. I imagine that there won’t be many  posts on the topic since it’s not about that, but I’m really looking forward to interacting with other fellow bloggers. 🙂

4 Replies to “Blogging 101: Commenting Bootcamp”

  1. Hello, Camila. It’s nice to meet you here in the Commenting Bootcamp, and I have found your blog to be very relaxing and enjoyable. How long are you in California for? I hope your time here is very good. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

