Water

saint augustine

There’s something soothing about the sound of water. I guess everyone feels it. It doesn’t matter if it’s the sound of the waves on a beach, a stream passing by, or if it’s the rain outside the window.

This photo was taken as part of WordPress Blogging U Photo 101 course. Today, day three, our theme is water and we are supposed to focus on orientation.

20 Replies to “Water”

    1. Thank you! Me too btw! I grew up in an island in the south of Brazil, so I miss being at the beach a lot. But Sacramento is full of rivers and just a couple of hours from the ocean. So I make it work. Thank you for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have always dreamt of having my own home by the waterside.The serene and mesmerising effect of the waves has left me spellbound time and again .I can spend hours in the water, leaving rejuvenated and overjoyed๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

