Street

This shot was taken a couple of weeks ago in San Francisco, CA. While my husband was in a Philosophy meeting, I went out and about the streets of SF. I’ve been there a few times since we moved here, but I never seem to feel completely satisfied with my pictures there. This one, though, I kind of like.

Well, it won’t be my last time there. It’s one of the perks of living in Sacramento. SF is just a couple of hours away. Hopefully next time I go, I’ll be more satisfied with my shots and share them with you. The few I have are on Flickr. You can check them out if you like.

San Francisco Street

This picture is part of WordPress Blogging U Photo 101 Course. Today, day 02. we are supposed to shoot a wider view, bearing in mind the foreground and background.

15 thoughts on “Street

  1. I also love the way the road curves up, but it’s that STOP in the foreground that gives your picture an extra something. The fact that it’s upside down and backward adds interest as well.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

