Blogging U: Photo 101 – A Shot a Day

Last January I joined on of WordPress’ Blogging U Courses – Blogging 101. Through daily tasks, I learned how to manage a blog and put it on the path of being a successful blog. I’m still miles away from that, but I enjoyed the experience and got tons of feedback from other bloggers, which is something that I always appreciate.

Every month, WP offers different courses for us bloggers, and today (or perhaps tomorrow in my local time) I have started a new course called Photo 101 – a Shot a day. I’m really excited about this. For those of you who regularly read my blog (many thanks, btw), you’ve probably notice that I try really hard to take great pictures, so I’m hoping to learn and improve. Let’s see how it goes!

As I’ve mentioned before, I love feedback. So feel free to comment on my photographs at any time. Hope you all enjoy this experience with me.

 

3 thoughts on “Blogging U: Photo 101 – A Shot a Day

Leave a Reply

