Life Imitates Art

I have chosen for this week’s Photo Challenge some experiments of mine with macro photography. I don’t have much practice with this kind of photography, but I noticed that when you look real close to your subject, everything looks like art. In a way, it shows how Life Imitates Art in every single detail.

The first picture is the original. The second  is my version of it. How I, with some very simple photography editing, transformed life into art.

Life Flowers

Art Flowers

3 Replies to “Life Imitates Art”

  1. Two beautiful shots. I like colour and my favourite colour is blue, so I have to say that the first photo is my favourite 😀 Lovely editing and they both look very natural shots. Nature is always so beautiful, and you did a great job with capturing the flowers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

