My Favorite Photo Challenge – Feb/ 2016

myfavphoto

People of the world! Welcome to the very first My Favorite Photo Challenge! I’d like to thank those who thought this idea wasn’t as crazy as I thought it was.

If you’re like me, you take a ton of pictures and you usually like them, but there are always a few that you REALLY like. Please join in and share those photos.

Before sharing my favorites of this month, let me explain the guidelines:

  1. Every 15th of each month there will be a post here on Keeping Myself Busy announcing the opening of the month’s challenge.
  2. Post by the 28th of every month three pictures you took that month and tag your post with myfavphoto. Don’t forget to pingback (link) to the month’s post, or the event’s page.
  3. Post the link to your blog post to the comment section of the month’s post, so other bloggers can easily find it.
  4. Search the tag myfavphoto on your WordPress reader or read the comment section of the month’s post and find other people who have posted to the event.
  5. Give feedback by telling them which of the three was your favorite.
  6. With permission, on the last day of each month, I’ll share the three pictures from the bloggers participating that month that had the most likes.

I’ll start by sharing my picks of this month.

The Lines: This picture was taken on the Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, CA. I loved how the lines all came together.
The lines

Woods #4: There were many pictures from this day that I liked, but there’s something about this one that makes me smile. I think it’s a combination of the light and the people walking.
Woods #4

Twins: Let me tell you a secret about this one… I shoot it from inside the car. I was so fortunate that I could take this one while we were driving by.
twins

So here are my three pics this month. I’m so glad I was able to share them with you. I can’t wait to hear which one is your favorite and to see which ones you like the most from your pictures.

As a reminder, if you’d like to join the challenge, don’t forget to pingback this page to your post. Also, you need the #myfavphoto and post the link to your post on the comment section bellow. See you guys next time!

 

15 thoughts on “My Favorite Photo Challenge – Feb/ 2016

Leave a Reply

